Official source
Glock Model not specified
9mm LugerPrimary duty
- Dates
- Current (start date unknown)
- As of
- Oct 8, 2026
Per 2022 record; year only. Current status not re-verified.
Federal purchase record (USAspending.gov award data). A purchase is not proof that the model is issued to all personnel. Record: FPS purchase of Glock 9mm duty handguns 'for its armed agents and officers' via the CBP Glock contract; the model is not stated in the record.
Sources
- USAspending.gov (U.S. Department of the Treasury) · Procurement / contract record · Sep 1, 2022[archive lookup]
Accurate?