Duty Arms Indexworking title

Grafton County Sheriff's Office

Issued duty weapons, ammunition and attachments, from public sources. Every entry is dated and confidence-rated.

+ Submit an entry
Type
Sheriff's office
Location
North Haverhill, Grafton, New Hampshire
Entries
1 current · 0 previous
Last verified
Oct 8, 2026

At a glance

CategoryCurrent primary issueConfidenceEntries
PistolsGlock Model not specifiedReliable secondary1
Rifles / CarbinesNot yet sourced—
ShotgunsNot yet sourced—
Precision / Sniper RiflesNot yet sourced—
SMGs / Pistol-Caliber CarbinesNot yet sourced—
Duty AmmunitionNot yet sourced—

Loadout

How the current duty weapons are configured, per the sourced entries below. Optic and light models are shown only when a source names them.

Duty pistol

Glock Model not specified

Reliable secondary
Glock 17 (agency source did not state model) (representative photo)Representative
Shown: Glock 17 (agency source did not state model)
Issued configuration
Pistol
Glock Model not specified
Caliber
9mm Luger
Optic
Not yet sourced
Light
Not yet sourced

Source: GLOCK, Inc. (Mar 19, 2019)

  • Main photo: Representative photo: Glock 17 (agency source did not state model). “Glock 17 (transparent background)” by U.S. Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms and Explosives, Public domain, via Wikimedia Commons.

Photos are model or representative photos from Wikimedia Commons, not this agency's own equipment. Accessory photos are separate images, never edited onto the gun.

Pistols1 current

Glock Model not specified (model photo)

Representative photo: Glock 17 (agency source did not state model). Photo: U.S. Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms and Explosives, Public domain, via Wikimedia Commons. Model photo, not the agency's own firearm.

Glock Model not specified

Reliable secondary
9mm LugerPrimary duty
DatesCurrent (start date unknown)
As ofOct 8, 2026

Per 2019 source; year only. Current status not re-verified.

GLOCK press release (March 2019); model not named. Current status not re-verified.

Not yet sourced for this agency

Know of a public source (policy manual, contract, press release, news)? Submit it.

Previously issued

No previous-issue history recorded yet.

Corrections & change log

  • Oct 9, 2026 · Imported from public source(s): GLOCK, Inc.

Agency-level equipment only, from public sources. No individual officers, no unit specifics beyond what the agency has published. Not affiliated with Grafton County Sheriff's Office. Agency listing source: link.