Duty Arms Indexworking title

Marysville Police Department (Washington)

Issued duty weapons, ammunition and attachments, from public sources. Every entry is dated and confidence-rated.

+ Submit an entry
Type
Local police
Location
Marysville, Snohomish, Washington
Entries
3 current · 0 previous
Last verified
Oct 8, 2026

At a glance

CategoryCurrent primary issueConfidenceEntries
PistolsSIG SAUER P320 RDSOfficial source2
Rifles / CarbinesColt AR-15Official source1
ShotgunsNot yet sourced—
Precision / Sniper RiflesNot yet sourced—
SMGs / Pistol-Caliber CarbinesNot yet sourced—
Duty AmmunitionNot yet sourced—

Loadout

How the current duty weapons are configured, per the sourced entries below. Optic and light models are shown only when a source names them.

Duty pistol

SIG SAUER P320 RDS

Official source
SIG P320 with a SIG ROMEO1 red dot (no light) (representative photo)Representative
Shown: SIG P320 with a SIG ROMEO1 red dot (no light)
  • Optic
    Red dot optic
    Not disclosed
Issued configuration
Pistol
SIG SAUER P320 RDS
Caliber
9mm Luger
Optic
Optics-ready slide; optic model not disclosed
Light
Not yet sourced

Source: Marysville Police Department (Washington)

  • Main photo: Shows SIG P320 with a SIG ROMEO1 red dot (no light). “SIG-P320-RX” by Picanox, CC BY-SA 4.0, via Wikimedia Commons.

Photos are model or representative photos from Wikimedia Commons, not this agency's own equipment. Accessory photos are separate images, never edited onto the gun.

Patrol rifle

Colt AR-15

Official source
Colt AR-15 (model photo)Model photo
Shown: Colt AR-15 (model photo)
  • Optic
    Red dot optic
    Not disclosed
Issued configuration
Rifle
Colt AR-15
Caliber
5.56x45mm / .223
Optic
Red dot optic (model not disclosed)
Light
Not yet sourced

Pistols2 current

SIG SAUER P320 RDS (model photo)

Representative photo: SIG P320 full-size; the optic-ready P320 RDS is not available under a free license. Photo: TexasWarhawk, CC BY-SA 4.0, via Wikimedia Commons. Model photo, not the agency's own firearm.

SIG SAUER P320 RDS

Official source
9mm LugerPrimary duty
DatesCurrent (start date unknown)
As ofOct 8, 2026

Source date not stated. Current status not re-verified.

Marysville (WA) PD Policy 302 names the SIG P320 RDS 9mm as the department-issued handgun, the SIG P365 XMacro TacOps RDS 9mm as the department-issued secondary handgun, and the Colt AR-15 (.223/5.56mm) as the department-issued patrol rifle. The department does not issue shotguns for duty use. Document date not stated on the public copy.

SIG SAUER P365 XMacro TacOps RDS (model photo)

Representative photo: SIG P365; the P365 XMacro TacOps is not available under a free license. Photo: Digitallymade, CC BY-SA 4.0, via Wikimedia Commons. Model photo, not the agency's own firearm.

9mm LugerSecondary / backup
DatesCurrent (start date unknown)
As ofOct 8, 2026

Source date not stated. Current status not re-verified.

Marysville (WA) PD Policy 302 names the SIG P320 RDS 9mm as the department-issued handgun, the SIG P365 XMacro TacOps RDS 9mm as the department-issued secondary handgun, and the Colt AR-15 (.223/5.56mm) as the department-issued patrol rifle. The department does not issue shotguns for duty use. Document date not stated on the public copy.

Rifles / Carbines1 current

Colt AR-15 (model photo)

Colt AR-15 Sporter SP1 Carbine shown. Photo: M62, CC BY-SA 3.0, via Wikimedia Commons. Model photo, not the agency's own firearm.

Colt AR-15

Official source
5.56x45mm / .223Patrol long gun
DatesCurrent (start date unknown)
As ofOct 8, 2026

Source date not stated. Current status not re-verified.

Marysville (WA) PD Policy 302 names the SIG P320 RDS 9mm as the department-issued handgun, the SIG P365 XMacro TacOps RDS 9mm as the department-issued secondary handgun, and the Colt AR-15 (.223/5.56mm) as the department-issued patrol rifle. The department does not issue shotguns for duty use. Document date not stated on the public copy.

Not yet sourced for this agency

Know of a public source (policy manual, contract, press release, news)? Submit it.

Previously issued

No previous-issue history recorded yet.

Corrections & change log

  • Oct 9, 2026 · Imported from public source(s): Marysville Police Department (Washington)
  • Oct 9, 2026 · Imported from public source(s): Marysville Police Department (Washington)
  • Oct 9, 2026 · Imported from public source(s): Marysville Police Department (Washington)

Agency-level equipment only, from public sources. No individual officers, no unit specifics beyond what the agency has published. Not affiliated with Marysville Police Department (Washington). Agency listing source: link.