Glock G45
Representative
PistolGlock G45Model photo- OpticHolosun Model not specifiedNo licensed photo
- Pistol
- Glock G45
- Caliber
- 9mm Luger
- Optic
- Holosun Model not specified
- Light
- Not yet sourced
Issued duty weapons, ammunition and attachments, from public sources. Every entry is dated and confidence-rated.
| Category | Current primary issue | Confidence | Entries |
|---|---|---|---|
| Pistols | Glock G45 | Reliable secondary | 1 |
| Rifles / Carbines | SIG SAUER M400 | Reliable secondary | 1 |
| Shotguns | Not yet sourced | — | |
| Precision / Sniper Rifles | Not yet sourced | — | |
| SMGs / Pistol-Caliber Carbines | Not yet sourced | — | |
| Duty Ammunition | Not yet sourced | — |
How the current duty weapons are configured, per the sourced entries below. Optic and light models are shown only when a source names them.
Representative

GLOCK G45 shown with a Trijicon RMR red dot and Streamlight TLR-8 A light mounted. Photo: Davidh1988, CC BY-SA 4.0, via Wikimedia Commons (background removed). Model photo, not the agency's own firearm.
| Dates | Current (start date unknown) |
|---|---|
| Attachments | Optic: Holosun Model not specified |
| As of | Oct 9, 2026 |
Ordered with Holosun red-dot sights (model not named) per the 2023 report. An order, not confirmation of issue.
The Oklahoma state report in the SEAFWA Law Enforcement Section 2023 bulletin says the department ordered new Gen 5 Glock 45 9mm pistols with Holosun red-dot sights because of a shortage of .40 ammunition. This is an order, not confirmation of issue; the sight model is not named.
| Dates | Current (start date unknown) |
|---|---|
| As of | Oct 9, 2026 |
Rifles ordered in FY2024 per the 2024 report; role not stated. An order, not confirmation of issue.
The Oklahoma state report in the SEAFWA Law Enforcement Section 2024 bulletin (covering July 2023 to June 2024) says the department ordered new SIG M400 rifles. It does not say how they are assigned, so they are listed as Other. An order, not confirmation of issue.
Know of a public source (policy manual, contract, press release, news)? Submit it.
No previous-issue history recorded yet.
Agency-level equipment only, from public sources. No individual officers, no unit specifics beyond what the agency has published. Not affiliated with Oklahoma Department of Wildlife Conservation Law Enforcement Division. Agency listing source: link.