
Representative photo: Glock 17 (agency source did not state model). Photo: U.S. Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms and Explosives, Public domain, via Wikimedia Commons. Model photo, not the agency's own firearm.
Glock Model not specified
- Dates
- Current (start date unknown)
- As of
- Oct 8, 2026
Per 2025 source; year only. Current status not re-verified.
The department policy manual (June 2, 2025) lists Glock pistols in 9mm, .40 S&W and .45 ACP as department-issued firearms (specific models not stated); officers may also carry approved privately purchased duty firearms.
- Spokane Police Department · Policy manual · Jun 2, 2025[archive lookup]