
Representative photo: Glock 17 (agency source did not state model). Photo: U.S. Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms and Explosives, Public domain, via Wikimedia Commons. Model photo, not the agency's own firearm.
Glock 9mm pistol (model not stated)
Official source| Dates | Current (start date unknown) |
|---|---|
| As of | Oct 9, 2026 |
Glock 9mm pistols with optics; contract approved August 13, 2024. Model not stated in the resolution title.
The Board of Aldermen unanimously approved Resolution No. 732, a contract to buy Glock 9mm pistols, Holosun SCS optics and Safariland duty holsters for the city. The related staff request names the models being replaced and those recommended; see the second source. Current status not re-verified.