Glock Model not specified
Representative- OpticRed dot opticNot disclosed
- Pistol
- Glock Model not specified
- Caliber
- 9mm Luger
- Optic
- Red dot optic (model not disclosed)
- Light
- Not yet sourced
Issued duty weapons, ammunition and attachments, from public sources. Every entry is dated and confidence-rated.
| Category | Current primary issue | Confidence | Entries |
|---|---|---|---|
| Pistols | Glock Model not specified | Official source | 1 |
| Rifles / Carbines | Not yet sourced | — | |
| Shotguns | Not yet sourced | — | |
| Precision / Sniper Rifles | Not yet sourced | — | |
| SMGs / Pistol-Caliber Carbines | Not yet sourced | — | |
| Duty Ammunition | Not yet sourced | — |
How the current duty weapons are configured, per the sourced entries below. Optic and light models are shown only when a source names them.
Representative
Representative photo: Glock 17 (agency source did not state model). Photo: U.S. Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms and Explosives, Public domain, via Wikimedia Commons. Model photo, not the agency's own firearm.
| Dates | Current (start date unknown) |
|---|---|
| As of | Oct 9, 2026 |
Fifth-generation Glocks with optics; purchase approved April 14, 2026. Model not stated.
At the April 14, 2026 board meeting, a police lieutenant said the primary issue weapons, Glock 23 Gen 4 handguns, had aged out. The board approved buying fifth-generation Glocks (the minutes' text reads 'Clocks') with optics and holsters, with the retired firearms taken as trade-in credit. The motion carried on a roll-call vote. The new model is not named, and approval does not by itself confirm delivery.
Know of a public source (policy manual, contract, press release, news)? Submit it.
Agency-level equipment only, from public sources. No individual officers, no unit specifics beyond what the agency has published. Not affiliated with White Lake Township Police Department. Agency listing source: link.